1. Advisorkhoj
  2. Locate An Office

Star Health and Allied Insurance Offices in Pune, Maharashtra

NonLife_Star.jpg

Star Health And Allied Insurance Co. Ltd.

www.starhealth.in

Branch Office

Survey No 106-A/8, Ist Floor, Shivam Apartment, A Wing,
Solapur Road, Hadapsar
Hadapsar, Pune, Maharashtra - 411013

Office Phone 1 - 020 - 65605383 / 65605380

Office Phone 2 - 9823900346

Contact Person Name - Sanjay Kanoje

Email - hadapsar.Pune@starhealth.in/ sanjay.kanoje@starhealth.in

7.5 Kms View on Map


NonLife_Star.jpg

Star Health And Allied Insurance Co. Ltd.

www.starhealth.in

Branch Office

Office No 8 & 9, First Floor, Yadav Business Center,
Chanikyapuri, Tukaram Paduka Chowk, F C Road
Chanikyapuri, Pune, Maharashtra - 411005

Office Phone 1 - 020 - 65603989/ 65603990

Office Phone 2 - 98505 40092

Contact Person Name - Mr Yusuf Shaikh (SBM)

Email - yusuf.shaikh@starhealth.in

0.0 Kms View on Map


NonLife_Star.jpg

Star Health And Allied Insurance Co. Ltd.

www.starhealth.in

Branch Office

3rd Floor, K G Mansion, Apte Road

Apte Road, Pune, Maharashtra - 411004

Office Phone 1 - 020 - 65603968 / 75 / 77

Office Phone 2 - 1) 98230 48492 2) 9921070111 , 9323430111

Contact Person Name - 1.Sachin kant Mahajan (ZM) 2. Madhur Fadia (TM)

Email - sachin.mahajan@starhealth.in , madhur.fadiya@starhealth.in

1.4 Kms View on Map


NonLife_Star.jpg

Star Health And Allied Insurance Co. Ltd.

www.starhealth.in

Branch Office

Office No 83, No 2421, 1st Floor, East Street Galleria,
East Street General Thimayya Road, Camp
Camp, Pune, Maharashtra - 411001

Office Phone 1 - 020 - 65603950 / 65603951

Office Phone 2 - 9922944892

Contact Person Name - Mr Sanchit Bakare (SBM)

Email - pune.bo2@starhealth.in / sanchit.bakare@starhealth.in

3.2 Kms View on Map


NonLife_Star.jpg

Star Health And Allied Insurance Co. Ltd.

www.starhealth.in

Branch Office

Premises No 6 & 7, Sunshine Plaza, Station Road,
Pimpri
Pimpri, Pune, Maharashtra - 411018

Office Phone 1 - 020 - 65110391 / 65110388

Office Phone 2 - 9823781178

Contact Person Name - SHAILESH JAWAHARLAL SHAH(BM)

Email - pimpri.pune@starhealth.in

16.8 Kms View on Map


© 2016 Advisorkhoj - A Gamechanger Business Services (I) Pvt. Ltd. Brand - All Rights Reserved

Feedback