MFRT Samman Recipients

Mutual Fund
Aug 18, 2014 by Advisorkhoj Team | Mutual Fund | 0 Downloaded

Ask Circle, MFRT Shared the list of the names of MFRT Samman recipients and results of MFRT Innovative AMC Awards. This awards were declared during the recently held MFRT 6th Annual conference at Agra from 15th – 17th August 2014.

According to Kanak Jain "In our country when we say samman it means a lot not only to the receiver but also to the giver. ‘MFRT Samman’ is our humble gift to the mutual fund family all those who have touched so many lives in their own special way and are continuing to do so. Friends, we are all special and unique and this becomes more beautiful when we expand our horizons and stretch our hands out to more and more people.... everybody has his own way of making a difference ....some do it by doing things visibly big and others by consistently connecting small dots. Today...... we take great pride in bringing to you 11 stories ....and when we say stories they are a series of real life events put together to inspire and share with you their love , wisdom and passion for the mutual fund Industry".

"Our salute to all these 11 heroes who are so passionate and so enthusiastic about adding that unique touch to the Mutual Fund business .....and our salute also to all of you out there whose stories we could not share this year" – added kanak Jain


1.Mr. Rajesh ChhedaGoa
2.Mr. Datta Kanbargi and Ms. Anita KanbargiBelgaum
3.Mr. Amit Bhupendra ThakkerMumbai
4.Shiva prasad KonduruWarangal
5.Jitendra Balwani (Sammaditthi Solutions)Nagpur
6.Omega FinancialBhilai
7.Pune IFA AssociationPune
8.Hiten Ashok ShahPune
9.Ramesh Chand MalooJaipur
10.Rajesh HattangdeyThane
11.Vista Wealth (Ashish Goel)Delhi